Upcoming Training Courses

The Reverse SpeechTM 2019 Live Online Professional Training Course

This course is taught by David Oates with whom you’ll have live interaction with via Skype. You will learn all you need to know to become a professional Reverse SpeechTM Analyst. Regular price $3297, today $2997.

Alternatively, pay in 6 monthly installments of $550.

No prerequisites, this course includes the Investigators Certification and the Analyst Certification upon completion.

What’s included in this Course:

  • 2 Reverse SpeechTM training manuals
  • The Reverse SpeechTM Metaphor Dictionary
  • How to use the Reverse Speech software
  • How to accurately document genuine speech reversals
  • How to determine what speech reversals mean
  • How to conduct conversations to get the greatest numbers of reversals
  • How the human mind creates behaviour and personality with metaphors
  • Regular progress reports
  • Full technical support
  • First year membership of the International Association of Reverse SpeechTMConsultants, Ltd.
  • Certificates upon completion
  • Reverse SpeechTM Professional Software [RRP $99.95]

You must be prepared to spend about 15 hours a week on study if you are to succeed in this course – course takes 6 months to complete with a 3 hour class every 2 weeks, 12 classes total.

Course Fees Are Non-Refundable

It is a prerequisite for the Practitioner Course that you have obtained your Analyst Certificate and finished or embarked upon a round of session work.

9:00 PM to Midnight London time (GMT)

4:00 PM – 7:00 PM New York time (EST) 

Sunday morning 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM Sydney Australia time (AEDT)

Join the Reverse Speech email list

Join our email list to be the first to hear about all the latest developments in the world of Reverse Speech.

Reach Us

Please use the form below or contact details on this page to get in touch with a member of the Reverse Speech Team.

info@reversespeech.ca

+1-866-724-0800

Leave A Message